Art Class in Vila Vita - Aquarelle

Art Class in Vila Vita - Aquarelle

The local artists of local gallery created short courses for those who want to learn the basics for painting or drawing, or for those who want to develop the skills.

Art Class in Vila Vita - Aquarelle

Every Wednesday, from the 10th of April to the 28th of August 2024

Details

The local artists of local gallery created short courses for those who want to learn the basics for painting or drawing, or for those who want to develop the skills. The classes are available even for professionals who wish to explore more of their capabilities of artistic expression and creativity in wonderful Vila Vita surroundings.

3 hours class with all material included.

75 € per person (adult or child).

Minimum 4 and maximum 8 participants.

Bookings in advance are required.

Tags
  • Festive Season
  • Workshop
Location

Main building

Duration

3h

Happening
Wed, 5 Jun 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 26 Jun 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 3 Jul 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 24 Jul 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 31 Jul 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 7 Aug 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 14 Aug 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 21 Aug 2024 - 10:30
Wed, 28 Aug 2024 - 10:30
Contact Us:
  • +351 282 310 100
    Cost of a local landline call (or international call, if calling from outside of the EU)

Subject to availability. Advance booking is advised.

Prices include VAT at the current legal taxes and may be subject to changes without prior notice.

This programme may be subject to changes without prior notice.

  • Discover other related events

    Other Workshop Events