Dinner at Adega Restaurant

Straight from the Wood Oven

At lunchtime, Adega restaurant serves a delicious traditional Portuguese roast prepared in a wood oven by our skilled chefs.

Straight from the Wood Oven

Daily, from 14th of November 2022 to 28th of February 2023 at 12:30

Details

At lunchtime, Adega restaurant serves a delicious traditional Portuguese roast prepared in a wood oven by our skilled chefs.

In a cosy atmosphere, we invite you to take a long lunch while enjoying our pleasant Algarvian weather on the terrace!

Our comforting Portuguese roast attains an extra flavour with our spectacular views over the landscaped gardens and the swan lake.

Tags
  • Gastronomy
Location

Adega Restaurant

Duration

2h 30m

Happening
Today
Sun, 5 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Mon, 6 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Tue, 7 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Wed, 8 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Thu, 9 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Sun, 12 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Mon, 13 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Tue, 14 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Wed, 15 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Fri, 17 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Sun, 19 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Thu, 23 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Sun, 26 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Mon, 27 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Tue, 28 Feb 2023 - 12:30
Contact Us:

Subject to availability. Advance booking is advised.

Prices include VAT at the current legal taxes and may be subject to changes without prior notice.

This programme may be subject to changes without prior notice.

Dinner at Adega Restaurant
14 Nov 2022 - 28 Feb 2023 - 12:30

Straight from the Wood Oven

Book now
  • Discover other related events

    Other Gastronomy Events